Slate of Officers and Meeting Announcement 

86th Annual Meeting 

Wednesday, June 8, 2022  

7:00 pm  

In person, Congregation Micah 


Slate of Nominees for Officers and Board Members 2022-2023:  

 Officers (One Year Term) 

President - Leslie Kirby  

Vice President - Aron Karabel  

Treasurer - Gary Fradkin  

Secretary - Jacob Kleinrock  

Incoming members of the Board agreeing to serve new 3-year terms are: 

Mary Cornelius  

Anna Stern  

Completing current terms as members of the Board and agreeing to serve new 3-year terms are: 

Amy Goldstein  

Batia Karabel  

Jacob Kupin  

Hayley Levy  

Lana Pargh  

Dan Weisman  

Christie Wiemers  

Submitted by the 2022 Federation Nominating Committee: 

Steve Hirsch, Chair; Greg Averbuch, Alex Brown, Jacob Kupin, Ben Papa, and Cara Suvall 



Add Comment
Subscribe to posts