Gordon Jewish Community Center Annual Meeting Scheduled for June 4


Join us on June 4 at 10:30am for the 120th Annual Meeting of the Gordon JCC. We will induct a board of directors and new board members, reflect on the last year, and look towards the year ahead. The Kehilah award winners will be announced, and a light brunch will follow.


2023-2024 Board of Directors

Officers to be installed for first one-year term:

President Jeremy Brook

President-elect Dara Freiberg

Vice President Evan Nahmias

Treasurer Scott Newman

Secretary Kelly Unger

Past-President Cindee Gold


Nominated for a First 3-Year Term

Rachel Bernstein

Richard Cohen

Aaron Epstein

Rebecca Kaduru

Amy McCoy

Polly Roffwarg

Jessica Roth

Jeff Weiss


Nominated for a Second 3-Year Term

Beth Easter

Jessica Ginsberg


Continuing Elected Board Members

Joel Abramson

Greg Averbuch

Scott Ghertner

Stephanie Kirschner

April Nemer

Alan Perlman

Laura Shmerling

Greg Zagnoev

Jackie Zigelsky


Add Comment
Subscribe to posts