Gordon JCC Annual Meeting

Gordon JCC Annual Meeting Set for June 6th in Person

The Gordon JCC is holding its 118th Annual Meeting in person this year on Sunday, June 6th at 10:30 AM. With the new vaccination success and guidelines, we are excited to welcome our members back into our living room to celebrate our past year, the Capital Campaign, and our new Board Leadership and Directors. We will also be announcing the Kehillah Award which honors a graduating high school senior who has shown a positive attitude, maturity, achievement, and participation in our Jewish community as an outstanding example of Jewish Youth.  A light box brunch will be served.


Officers nominated for a one-year term

President        Cindee Gold

President-elect        Sara Melamed

Vice President        Jeremy Brook

Treasurer        Scott Newman

Secretary        Evan Nahmias

Past-President         Raymond Jacobs


Nominated for first three year term

Stephanie Kirschner

Laura Shmerling

Caroline Sprouse

Greg Zagnoev


Nominated for second three year term

Scott Ghertner

April Nemer


Continuing Board Members

Bryan Benjamin

Tara Biller

Beth Easter

Jessica Ginsberg

Amy Goldstein

Gail Gordon Jacobs

Matt Leff

Laurel Orley

Alan Perlman 

Suzy Perlman

Marissa Russ

Alyssa Trachtman

Kelly Unger

Afshin Yazdian 


Presidential Appointee

Gil Fox III

Bernie Pargh


Completing their service

Frank Gordon



Add Comment
Subscribe to posts