Annual Meeting Photo Spread

Federation incoming President Leslie Kirby, center, with Federation CEO Eric Stillman, left, and Federation outgoing President Andy May, right.

Sandy Averbuch Young Leader Award recipient, Anna Stern, right, pictured with her parents.

Federation Partnership2Gether Chair, Christie Wiemers, center, with community members at the Annual Meeting.


Add Comment
Subscribe to posts